Send Flowers




Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Donald Kvant

Memorial Gathering Saturday May 21, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Interment held after a time of fellowship

Imogene Viestenz

Visitation Monday December 20, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Prayer Service Monday December 20, 2021 - 2:00 PM
Interment Monday December 20, 2021 - 3:15 PM
Memorial Service Saturday June 18, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Maxine Richardson

Visitation Saturday June 4, 2022 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Memorial Service Saturday June 4, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Brian Dirks

Funeral Service Friday May 27, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Wesley Briggs

Visitation Thursday May 26, 2022 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Memorial Service Thursday May 26, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Michael Smylie

Visitation Thursday May 26, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday May 26, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service

Cecil (Pete) Von Bank

Visitation Tuesday May 24, 2022 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Recitation of the Rosary Tuesday May 24, 2022 - 6:15 PM
Vigil Service Tuesday May 24, 2022 - 6:30 PM
Funeral Mass Wednesday May 25, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Jenny Pulkrabek

Visitation Monday May 23, 2022 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Prayer Service Monday May 23, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Funeral Mass Tuesday May 24, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Interment Wednesday May 25, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Daryll Rued

Visitation Sunday May 22, 2022 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Prayer Service Sunday May 22, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Visitation Monday May 23, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday May 23, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service
© 2022 West Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility